3rd Grade Gardening

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, September 5, 2023
Tuesday, September 12, 2023
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
Tuesday, October 17, 2023
Tuesday, October 31, 2023
Tuesday, November 14, 2023
Tuesday, November 28, 2023
Tuesday, December 12, 2023
Tuesday, December 19, 2023
Tuesday, January 9, 2024
Tuesday, January 23, 2024
Tuesday, February 6, 2024
Tuesday, February 20, 2024
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
Tuesday, April 2, 2024
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
Calendar

Upcoming Events

Volunteer of the Month 


Who will be the Volunteer of the Month? Every month we honor the volunteer who has logged the most hours working for our kids. It is our way of thanking our hard-working VIP's. This honor gets your picture in the Horseshoe Review, a feature on CopelandPTO.org, our undying gratitude, and most importantly a reserved parking spot right up close in the school's front parking lot!


 

JEAN APPELGET

 

Jean is one of the ones you call on whenEVER you need help!  You will often see her helping out with Spirit Cart, but she is always willing to lend a helping hand wherever needed.  We are lucky to have her.  Thank you for your all you do for our Colts, Jean!


 



Thanks for your service and your beautiful, contagious smile, Jean!